How to delete a ticket
By default, HelpDesk stores all of your tickets, even the solved ones. If you want to delete a ticket, you can do it manually.
To delete a ticket, open the ticket and in the "Details" section click "Delete ticket".
To confirm your decision, click "Delete permanently".
If you delete a ticket, you won't see it anywhere in HelpDesk. The ability to permanently delete a ticket is crucial because of the data protection regulations (e.g. GDPR).